Log Notes fehlt #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
gefixt mit a2fbb6bf20e28ed6646a1bd2204b57b540f60b84yx