e3cc967a71 · neues Datenmodell5 hochgeladen · Updated 2024-11-25 19:10:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?